M.V Herwadkar English Medium High School takes pride to acknowledge the achievement of meritorious students of SSLC batch for the year 2021-2022 on 13th June 2022.

Shri Kiran Thakur President of B.J. P.S Samiti’s was guest of honor, Shri Dilip Chitnis Vice-President of B.J.P.S Samiti, Dr. Ajit Kulkarni Chairman of M.V Herwadkar School, Shri Sunil Kusane Principal, Shri Arun Patil Vice Principal and other management members were grace this occasion with their presence.

B.J.P.S Samiti felicitated 56 students for their outstanding performance, Mast. Amogh Koushik received a cash price of Rs 5000/- for securing 100% result, Miss. Raveena Basrimarad received a cash price of Rs. 4000/-. Students who scored more then 90% were awarded with the cash price of Rs.2500/- each. These students were also awarded by several donor for scoring highest marks in different subjects and also for performing best in sports

On this occasion our guest of honor   Shri Kiran Thakur sir enlightened and encouraged the students by his motivational speech.